“The Canadian Indian Rodeo Finals 2013,” October 10 to 12 at the Prairieland Park in Saskatoon, SK. Canadian Indian Rodeo Incorporated, in association with North American Indian Rodeo Association (NAIRA), will also host six Canadian Tour Rodeos. The top six rodeo contestants from NAIRA and the top six from the Tour will compete at the finals.

This is the first time an Indian Rodeo Finals will showcase Canada’s top rodeo cowboys and cowgirls. Twelve of the best rodeo contestants in 14 different events will compete for the Canadian Championships in categories such as: Bull Riding, Saddle Bronc Riding, Barrel Racing and more.

The CIR board members are from all parts of rodeo country. In northern Alberta we have Sandra Merchant, Vice-President; Dean McDonald, Board Member; Steven Trach, Board Member. In southern Alberta we have Calvin Fox, Board Member; Tref Deerfoot, Board Member; Lloyd Chalifoux, Board member. In Saskatchewan, Shelly Lavallee, Board Member; Carol Pinay, Treasurer; Beatle Soop, President.

4024 Dewdney Ave Regina SK S4T 1A2 ca   |  3065914513  |  info@canadianindianrodeo.com